• Jeny Beausoliel
      • Jeny Beausoliel

        National Capital Region Administrative Assistant, 703-538-8431, jeny15@vt.edu

      • Brian Burgess
      • Brian Burgess

        Computer Systems Engineer, 540-231-8229, bburgess@vt.edu

      • Rhonda Hawley
      • Rhonda Hawley

        Office Services Specialist, 540-231-6656, rhondah@vt.edu

      • Linda Hazelwood
      • Linda Hazelwood

        Alumni and External Relations Manager, 540-231-8748, lindawh@vt.edu

      • Maggie Johnson
      • Maggie Johnson

        Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Program and Co-Op, 540-231-6388, mlecos@vt.edu

      • Scott Lancaster
      • Scott Lancaster

        Laboratory Instrument Maker Supervisor, 540-231-4003, scottl16@vt.edu

      • Joe Linkous
      • Joe Linkous

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, 540-231-5255, jlink8@vt.edu

      • Travis Lyons
      • Travis Lyons

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, 540-231-5255, tlyons73@vt.edu

      • Akiko Nakata
      • Akiko Nakata

        Program Support Technician, 540-231-2560, anakata@vt.edu

      • Hannah Parks
      • Hannah Parks

        Graduate Program Coordinator, Durham Hall 233, hsswiger@vt.edu

      • Angie Parvin
      • Angie Parvin

        CHPM Administrative Support and Fiscal Technician, 540-231-6201, aparvin@vt.edu

      • Kelly Snidow
      • Kelly Snidow

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, 540-231-5255, ksnidow@vt.edu

      • Sus Volkmar
      • Sue Volkmar

        Director of Finance and Operations, 540-231-9082, svolkmar@vt.edu

      • Randy Waldron
      • Randy Waldron

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, 540-231-9078, Whittemore Hall 174E, randyw@vt.edu

      • Kathy Wilkes
      • Kathy Wilkes

        Executive Assistant to Department Head, 540-231-9079, wilkes76@vt.edu