The recipients of the ISE Department Undergraduate Awards were announced during the 2016 Academy of Distinguished Alumni Banquet on April 25, 2016.

The Robert D. Dryden Outstanding Senior Award: Morgan Sannes (Class of 2016)

The Robert P. Davis Outstanding Junior Award: Kaitlin Roelofs and Abigail Smith (Class of 2017)

The Don Taylor Senior Leadership Award: Meg Carper (Class of 2016)