(May 12, 2017) The VT College of Engineering (COE) held its 20th annual Dean’s Awards for Excellence Reception on May 3, and three ISE faculty members were recognized:

Dean’s Awards for Research Excellence

Dr. Subhash Sarin

College of Engineering Faculty Fellow

Dr. Joe Gabbard

College Award for Outreach Excellence

Dr. Jaime Camelio

Related News: "Engineering faculty receive 2017 dean’s awards for excellence" on VT College of Engineering website (May 2017)