Virginia Tech™home

Faculty

Dr. Jaime A. Camelio
Professor; Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Professor of Advanced Manufacturing,
(540) 231-8976,
Durham Hall 103,
jcamelio@vt.edu

Dr. Kimberly P. Ellis
Associate Professor,
(540) 231-0973,
Durham Hall 109,
kpellis@vt.edu

Dr. Ran Jin
Assistant Professor,
(540) 231-2262,
Durham Hall 111,
jran5@vt.edu

Dr. Blake N. Johnson
Assistant Professor,
(540) 231-0755,
Durham Hall 121,
bnj@vt.edu

 

 

Dr. C. Patrick Koelling
Associate Professor,
(540) 231-8755,
Durham Hall 235,
koelling@vt.edu

Dr. Zhenyu "James" Kong
Associate Professor,
(540) 231-9762,
Durham Hall 123,
zkong@vt.edu

Dr. Subhash C. Sarin
Paul T. Norton Endowed Professor,
(540) 231-7140,
Whittemore Hal 551,
sarins@vt.edu

Dr. Robert H. Sturges
Professor, (Retired)
(540) 320-3743,
Durham Hall 103,
sturges@vt.edu